Fruits Basket 2nd Season

Fruits Basket 2nd Season Episode 18 will be releasing soon and fans are now excited to see the continuation of the series. Fruits Basket Season 2 is a direct sequel of the first season. Just like the first season, this season also managed to acquire new fans. Well, it’s not actually surprising due to the fact that the current season sees a lot of interesting events, twists, and character development.

Now that we are heading to the 18th episode of the second season of Fruits Basket, we’re here to give you all the details that we know including its release date. Also, discover the ways where to watch Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 18 online. Without further ado, let’s get started.

Fruits Basket 2nd Season Episode 18

When is Fruits Basket 2nd Season Episode 18 premiere date?

The Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 18 will be premiering on Tuesday, August 4, 2020. The new season of the anime series is being broadcasted in Japan around 1:30 AM (JST). Right after it finished its broadcast, the new episode will be available online for streaming.

Assuming that you’re not from Japan, you can watch the new episode of Fruits Basket Season 2 as early as the following dates and times:

  • August 3 at 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • August 3 at 5:30 PM (BST)
  • August 3 at 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • August 3 at 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 3 at 6:30 PM (CEST)

Where to watch Fruits Basket 2nd Season Episode 18 online?

If you’re in Japan, you can watch the upcoming episode of Fruits Basket 2nd Season Episode 18 on TV Aichi and TV Tokyo. Meanwhile, overseas fans who want to watch the episode online can head to the official anime distributors. These include Funimation, Crunchyroll, Animelab, and VRV.

Is there a Fruits Basket 2nd Season 18 English dub?

Just like the first season, the Fruits Basket 2nd Season is being dubbed in English. However, note that the second season is not being simuldubbed, which means that the English dub of this episode may not be available on its release date. As of writing, there are already nine episodes of Fruits Basket 2nd Season that have been dubbed in English.