Fruits Basket Season 2

Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 16 is just around the corner and fans now thrilled to watch the continuation of the anime series. With the release of the 15th episode a few days ago, we should expect the more interesting and intense scenes in the Fruits Basket 2nd Season. The second season of Fruits Basket will be having a total of 25 episodes which only means that we are getting to the climax of the anime series. Read on to learn when and where to watch Fruits Basket 2nd Season Episode 16. Discover the release date and time of the 16th episode of the Fruits Basket anime in the U.S. and U.K.

When is Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 16 release date?

Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 16

The second season of Fruits Basket has been releasing one new episode every week. Its usual release date is every Tuesday, which means that the 16th episode of the second season of Fruits Basket will be available on July 21, 2020, in Japan.

In Japan, the series is being aired on TV Tokyo and TV Aichi every 1:30 AM (JST). If you’re not residing in Japan and want to watch the new episode of Fruits Basket, we recommend converting it to your local timezone.

Where to watch Fruits Basket 2nd Season Episode 16?

The new episode of Fruits Basket 2nd season is being broadcasted first in Japan. Just like what we mentioned above, it is being aired on TV Tokyo and TV Aichi. If you’re outside of Japan, you can watch the series by streaming it online. Currently, the Fruits Basket Season 2 is available on AnimeLab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, and VRV.

The new episode of the anime series will soon be available on the official streaming platforms just a few minutes after it finished airing in Japan. We have already converted the time below when you can watch the series.

  • July 20 at 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 20 at 6:30 PM (CEST)
  • July 20 at 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • July 20 at 5:30 PM (BST)
  • July 20 at 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • July 20 at 3:30 PM (GMT)

Is there a Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 16 English dub?

Fruits Basket Season 2

If you’re looking for the English dubbed version of the Fruits Basket 2nd Season, then here’s good news for you. Since the release of the second season, the official streaming partners of the anime has been releasing the English dubbed version of the series. However, note that Fruits Basket 2nd Season is not being simuldubbed, which means that the Fruits Basket Season 2 English dubbed version will be available a few days or weeks after the official release of the original Japanese dubbed version.