Fruits Basket Season 2

Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 25 is just around the corner. Fans are now excited to watch the finale of the second season of Fruits Basket anime series. In case you’re not aware, the second season will only have a total of 25 episodes, which means that we’re about to see the ending of the anime this season.

The previous episode showcased a lot of character development, especially for Yuki. There have been a lot of changes for Yuki that even Machi starts to notice it. Episode 24 also sees more improvement for Machi as Yuki shows his interest to her.

While things are getting better for our main characters, it seems that a dark past has been portrayed again. During the banquet, Akito slashed Yuki on his forehead. This commotion immediately stopped the celebration. While Akito did something terrible, Yuki still understands him.

What will be the ending of the second season of Fruits Basket? Are we going to see a good and happy ending for the anime series? Let’s see how things unfold in the episode finale of Fruits Basket 2nd Season.

Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 25

Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 25 Premiere Date

Since there is no announcement about any delay or schedule changes, it is safe to say that the episode finale for the second season of Fruits Basket will be released on its regular schedule.

That being said, expect to watch the continuation of the anime on Fruits Basket Season 2 Episode 25 titled “I’m Different Now”, on Tuesday, September 22, 2020, at exactly 12:30 AM (JST). Note that we are using the Japan timezone here. If you want to be the first to watch the episode finale, here are the estimated and converted release dates and times for the episode.

  • September 21, 2020, at 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • September 21, 2020, at 4:30 PM (BST)
  • September 21, 2020, at 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • September 21, 2020, at 5:30 PM (CEST)
  • September 21, 2020, at 9:00 PM (IST)
  • September 22, 2020, at 1:30 AM (AEST)

As usual, you can catch the Fruits Basket 2nd Season on Animelab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, and VRV.