Game N Guides is an authoritative platform for all the latest video game, entertainment, and technology news.

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 18 Release Date, Preview: Sage

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 18 is just around the corner. Following the release of the previous episodes, fans are now excited to see more action in the on-going exchange school event.

In this anime guide, we will be sharing you all the details that we know about the upcoming episode 18 of Jujutsu Kaisen anime. Read on to learn the official release date, episode title, and recap of the latest episode.

Continue reading below...

Previous Episode Recap

The 17th episode features the continuation of the battle between the Tokyo and Kyoto Jujutsu Tech students. The episode highlights the fight of Maki and Nobara against the three female students of Kyoto Jujutsu High.

The start of the episode sees how Maki easily defeats Kasumi. It was followed by the fight between Momo and Nobara. Nobara was winning during their 1-on-1 fight but she was defeated when Mai interfered.

Continue reading below...

Shortly after, Maki found Mai and their match has begun. The conclusion of their fight sees Maki as the winner. Just before the episode ends, the anime features a short sneak peek of the upcoming fight between Megumi and Noritoshi. Toge will also be getting some action in the next episode.

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 18 Release Date

Fortunately, it seems that there will be no delay this time as the Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 18 titled “Sage”, will be releasing in Japan on February 13, 2021. For those who are not residing in Japan, feel free to check the release time and date in your region below.

  • February 12, 2021, at 3:25 PM (GMT)
  • February 12, 2021, at 10:25 AM (ET)
  • February 13, 2021, at 2:25 AM (AET)
  • February 12, 2021, at 7:25 AM (PT)

Be the first to watch the 18th episode of Jujutsu Kaisen anime by streaming it on Crunchyroll and VRV.

Comments are closed.