The God of High School

The God of High School Episode 5 is just around the corner and anime fans are now thrilled to see the continuation of the story. In the previous episode, we have seen how Jin Mo-Ri and Han Dae-Wi stopping Yu Mi-Ra wedding. While they just met in the tournament, the connection between them has already been deeper.

After stopping the wedding, Hand Dae-Wi and Yu Mi-Ra faced in the tournament. Jin Mo-Ri arrived at the arena a little bit late but he managed to see the ending of the fight. On his arrival, he witnessed how Han Dae-Wi bloodily defeated their friend. As Han Dae-Wi exits the arena, he told Jin Mo-Ri to meet him on the final stage of the tournament.

Will Jin Mo-Ri be able to beat his opponent to have a chance to fight Han Dae-Wi? Let’s find out once The God of High School Episode 5 releases.

The God of High School Episode 5

When is The God of High School Episode 5 premiere date?

The upcoming The God of High School Episode 5 will be released on Monday, August 3, 2020. Park Yong-Je’s anime adaptation of The God of High School will be broadcasted first in Japan around 10:30 PM (JST). Once the episode finished its broadcast in Japan, it will be available for online streaming.

Assuming that you are not residing in Japan or don’t have access to the local TV channels where anime series is streaming, below are the details of the release dates and times of the new The God of High School anime series.

  • August 3 at 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • August 3 at 2:30 PM (BST)
  • August 3 at 1:30 PM (UTC)
  • August 3 at 6:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 3 at 3:30 PM (CEST)

Where to watch The God of High School Episode 5 online?

For fans who want to follow the fighting and adventure of Jin Mo-Ri, you can watch The God of High School Episode 5 from the official streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll and VRV. Also, the anime series is available on YouTube via Muse Asia Channel where you can watch it for free.

In case the latest episode of The God of High School anime series didn’t appear on the scheduled release date, we suggest that you check the official website or any relevant media channels. These sources are usually revealing the details if there will be an episode delay or schedule changes.