The God of High School

The God of High School Episode 7 is fast approaching. Following the events in the previous episode, Jin Mori and his friends are now getting ready to participate in another tournament.

While the Jin Mori is the winner of the Group A Seoul District Preliminary Finals, the management revealed that the upcoming national tournament will be a team-up tournament consisting of the top three players. In Group A Seoul District, Jin Mori, Han Daewi, and Yu Mira are the top three contestants, making them the official entry for the national tournament. Will they be able to participate in the next tournament? Let’s find out how things unfold once the episode 7 of The God of High School anime series releases.

The God of High School Episode 7

The God of High School Episode 7 Streaming Details

Air Date: August 17, 2020, at 10:30 PM (JST)
Episode Title: anima/force
Episode Synopsis: In the first match of the national tournament, Mori loses his team’s opening bout by applying a pressure point he learned from Bongchim of The Six, which renders him immobile. The second bout pits Daewi the tournament’s oldest competitor, 38-year-old Jin Pum Kwang, who overwhelms Daewi with powerful attacks acquired through years of hard physical labor. Meanwhile, Commissioner Q is attacked by Drake, a member of Nox, and seriously injured. Q ends up removing his limiter so he can call upon the power of the gods, and the charyeok Joker materializes!
Streaming Links: Crunchyroll, VRV, and YouTube

The God of High School anime series is being broadcasted first in local TV channels in Japan. If you’re planning to watch Jin Mori and his next fight, please note that the new episode will only be available for online streaming after its broadcast in Japan. That being said, below are the estimated schedule when you can watch The God of High School Episode 7 online.

  • August 17 at 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • August 17 at 2:30 PM (BST)
  • August 17 at 1:30 PM (UTC)
  • August 17 at 6:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 17 at 3:30 PM (CEST)

The God of High School Episode 7 Full Episode

The God of High School Synopsis

It all began as a fighting tournament to seek out for the best fighter among all high school students in Korea. Mori Jin, a Taekwondo specialist, and a high school student, soon learns that there is something much greater beneath the stage of the tournament.