The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13 Release Date

    The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13 will be available anytime soon, and fans are expecting to see more action in the anime. While the previous episode showcased a lot of intense events, it is surely exciting to watch the next episode.

    The upcoming 13th episode of The Misfit of Demon King Academy: History’s Strongest Demon King Reincarnates and Goes to School with His Descendants is the episode finale for this season. As we all know, the first season will only have a total of 13 episodes, which is why you should definitely spare your time to watch the finale of the season.

    So, in this anime guide, you will not only be able to learn the official release date and time of the episode but also discover the ways where you can watch it online. Without further ado, let’s get started.

    The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13

    The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13 Premiere Date

    As of writing, there is no official announcement for any delay or schedule changes of the upcoming episode. This only means that The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13 titled “Let the World Be Filled With Love” will be released on its slated air date.

    Join Anos and all of his friends in the season 1 finale of The Misfit of Demon King Academy on Saturday, September 26, 2020, at exactly 11:30 PM (JST). If you’re in Japan, you can watch the episode Tokyo MX, GYT, AT-X, and more local TV channels.

    For anime fans residing outside of Japan, here is the estimated availability of the 13th episode that you can watch online.

    • September 26, 2020, at 9:30 AM (EDT)
    • September 26, 2020, at 2:30 PM (BST)
    • September 26, 2020, at 6:30 PM (PDT)
    • September 26, 2020, at 3:30 PM (CEST)
    • September 26, 2020, at 7:00 PM (IST)
    • September 26, 2020, at 11:30 PM (AEST)

    For international viewers, you can catch The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13 by streaming it from the official partners of the anime such as VRV and Crunchyroll.

    The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13 English Dubbed Version

    Just like any other anime, The Misfit of Demon King Academy is currently getting its English dubbed version. However, the release of each English dubbed is a bit delayed compared to the release of the original Japanese audio. As of writing, there are only 3 episodes of the anime that has been dubbed. This only means that you will have to wait for a few more weeks to get the English dubbed version of Episode 13.