Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 4 is just around the corner and if you’re excited to see the next adventure of Hana Uzaki and her friends, make sure to continue reading as we will be giving you the details of the upcoming episode. In this anime guide, you will learn the release date of the new episode, as well as the ways to watch it online.

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 4 Release Date

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 4

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out, also known as Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai, premiered its first episode on July 10th. This anime is one of the line up this summer 2020. As for the 4th episode, it will be available on Friday, July 31, 2020.

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out anime series is being broadcasted first in Japan around 8:30 PM (JST). After its broadcast, the official streaming partners will be sharing the new episode on their platforms. Assuming that you’re not in Japan, below are the estimated release dates and times when you can watch the new episode of Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out.

  • July 31 at 7:30 AM (EDT)
  • July 31 at 12:30 PM (BST)
  • July 31 at 11:30 AM (UTC)
  • July 31 at 4:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 31 at 1:30 PM (CEST)

Where to watch Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 4 English subbed?

As mentioned above, the new episode of Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out will only be available online once the broadcast in Japan has been finished. Once it’s done, you can stream the Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 4 on Funimation and Animelab. These sources are offering an English subbed version of the anime.

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 4 Preview

Episode Synopsis

“Sakurai was playing video games at home in GW. In the midst of this, Uzaki-chan suddenly appears and invites Sakurai to go to the park to find the monsters of Drumon GO. Sakurai has a pretty bad look in the game play every day. They went to the optician to buy glasses for pc. I chose Sakurai’s glasses with Ami who happened to be there, but it ended in an interesting glasses competition. Sakurai and Uzaki-chan are heading to the monster mass outbreak event again. However, Uzaki-chan and Sakurai are in close contact with a crowded train!? Sakurai’s fate and how…”

Episode Staffs

  • Screenplay: Kono Takamitsu
  • Storyboard: Aoki Miki
  • Director: Nagao Satoshin
  • General Animation Director: Kurihara Manabu
  • Director: Kameda Tomoyuki and Kano Akira