Jump Force All Confirmed Roster of Playable Characters

Jump Force Roster

Next week, Jump Force is launching on PC, PS4, and Xbox One and while it’s getting close to its release date, Bandai Namco has been constantly revealing new characters that will be available in the game.

As of writing, there’s a total of 42 confirmed playable characters coming from different anime and manga including Dragon Ball, One Piece, Naruto, and more. Here are all the 42 characters that will be available once Jump Force is released:

Black Clover


  • Ichigo Kurosaki
  • Renji Abarai
  • Rukia Kuchiki
  • Sosuke Aizen

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

City Hunters

  • Ryo Saeba

Dragon Ball

  • Cell
  • Frieza
  • Future Trunks
  • Goku
  • Piccolo
  • Vegeta

Dragon Quest: The Adventures of Dai

Fist of the North Star

  • Kenshiro

Hunter x Hunter

  • Gon Freecss
  • Hisoka Morow
  • Killua Zoldyck
  • Kurapika

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure

  • Dio Brando
  • Jotaro Kujo

Jump Force

  • Galena
  • Kane

My Hero Academia


  • Gaara
  • Kaguya Otsutsuki
  • Kakashi Hatake
  • Naruto Uzumaki
  • Sasuke Uchiha

One Piece

  • Blackbeard
  • Boa Hancock
  • Monkey D. Luffy
  • Roronoa Zoro
  • Sabo
  • Vinsmoke Sanji

Rurouni Kenshin

  • Himura Kenshin
  • Shishio Makoto

Saint Seiya

  • Dragon Shiryu
  • Pegasus Seiya


Yu Yu Hakusho

  • Younger Toguro
  • Yusuke Urameshi

As of writing, that’s all the characters that players can use in the game. However, similar to other video games, expect to see new characters that will be added in the future.

If you have already watched some of the video trailers and previews of the game, you may be wondering why Light Yagami and Ryuk from Death Note is not included in the list. That’s because these two characters are non-playable and will be playing as part of the storyline in Jump Force.

Jump Force is now open for pre-order on PC via Steam, PS4, and Xbox One.