Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy

Microsoft Store’s Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy Listing Reveals Bundled Contents

Microsoft Store has officially listed the Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy featuring the compilation of the three Tomb Raider remake, along with the in-game bonus contents that have been released for the game.

According to the listing, the Definitive Survivor Trilogy is a collection containing all the definitive edition contents from each prequel titles of Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition, Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition, and Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration.

The said listing also reveals the release date of the bundle, which is set for March 18, 2021. Unfortunately, the price hasn’t been revealed yet. Anyway, here is the full list of the included contents for this listing:

  • Apex Predator Pre-Order Pack
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider Definitive Edition Extra Content
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider Season Pass
  • Advantage Pack
  • Challenge Pack
  • Gold Pack
  • Silver PackWild Pack
  • Cold Darkness Awakened
  • Endurance Mode
  • 20 Year Celebration Pack
  • Ancient Vanguard
  • Prophet’s Legacy
  • Siberian Ranger
  • Valiant Explorer Pack
  • Wilderness Survivor
  • Apex Predator
  • Hope’s Bastion Pack
  • Remnant Resistance Pack
  • Sparrowhawk Pack
  • Tactical Survivor Pack
  • Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch

About Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy

Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy has been developed by Crystal Dynamics and Eidos Montreal and published by Square Enix, with an approximate file size of 9.97 GB. Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy releases on March 18, 2021.

About the author

Earl is one of those gamers who will play almost any new games. But he more prefers playing FPS and open world games.