Number of Times

Number of Times Plot, Cast, and Episode Guide

Number of Times is one of the newest South Korean dramas coming in September 2020. The new drama series is being directed by Choi Sung Bum, the same director behind the drama series titled ID: Gangnam Beauty. The number of Times drama will be aired on jTBC network and as usual, it will be available online too.

We have already got the first images for the upcoming drama starring Shin Ye Eun and Ong Seong Wu. If you’re one of the fans of these South Korean stars, make sure to check out the following details about the drama.

Number of Times Synopsis

Due to some misunderstanding, Lee Soo (played by Ong Seong Wu) and Kyung Woo Yeon (played by Shin Ye Eun) hide their interest on each other for more than 10 years. Lee Soo is an attractive man working as a photographer, while Kyung Woo Yeon is a calligraphy artist. Kyung Woo Yeon had a crush on Kee Soo since she was 18 years old.

Number of Times Cast

  • Ong Seong Wu as Lee Soo
  • Shin Ye Eun as Kyung Woo Yeon
  • Kim Dong Joon as On Jun Soo
  • P.O as Jin Sang Hyeok
  • Baek Soo Min as Han Jin Joo
  • Ahn Eun Jin as Kim Young Hee
  • Choi Chan Ho as Shin Hyun Jae
  • Jo Ryeon as Park Mi Sook
  • Oh Hee Joon as Min Sang Sik
  • Kim Hee Jung as Choi Won Jeong

Number of Times Release Date

The upcoming drama will be released every Friday and Saturday at 10:50 PM (KST) starting in September 2020.  There will be a total of 16 episodes for the Number of Times drama series.