One Piece Episode 1006 Release Date and Time Announced

Eiichiro Oda’s One Piece Episode 1006 release date and times have finally been confirmed for different countries. Following the release of the previous One Piece anime episode, we are now moving to the 1006th episode of the anime series. Here’s when the One Piece Episode 1006 release is scheduled in different time zones.

When is the One Piece Episode 1006 release date?

The One Piece Episode 1006 titled “I Won’t Forgive Him! Chopper’s Determination!“, release date would be on January 16, 2022. The schedule mentioned is based on the release of the episode in Japan. Assuming that you’re not residing in Japan, there’s a chance that the release schedule may be different from what we have stated.

Premium subscribers on both Crunchyroll and Funimation can catch Luffy’s next adventure as soon as the episode goes live. We recommend watching the episode as soon as possible to help yourself from getting spoiled. If you can’t watch the episode on the slated release date, you may want to temporarily stay away from social media or forums where they usually discuss One Piece topics.

Of course, we will be updating this post if there’s any unexpected delay or schedule changes for the upcoming One Piece episode.

When is the One Piece Episode 1006 release time?

One Piece Episode 1006 is slated to broadcast on Sunday, at 9:30 AM (JST). The scheduled release time may be different depending on your current location. For those who are using the following timezones, here’s the release time of Episode 1006 of the One Piece anime.

  • January 15th at 4:30 PM (PT)
  • January 16th at 11:30 AM (AET)
  • January 16th at 2:30 AM (CEST)
  • January 16th at 1:30 AM (BST)

Where to watch One Piece Episode 1006?

For online streaming, you can watch One Piece Episode 1006 on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Other streaming sites such as Hulu, Netflix, Tubi TV, and VRV are also frequently updating their One Piece anime category.

Default image
Billy Cortez
Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments