Categories
Ahiru no Sora

Ahiru no Sora Episode 40 Spoilers, Preview, and Release Date

Ahiru no Sora anime series is really getting to close to its end. With only a few episodes left, surely you don’t want to miss the Ahiru no Sora Episode 40. The previous episode showcased more character development in the series. The main protagonist, Sora, seems to be continuously making progress and believes that there’s a chance for them to win. What will be the next events in Ahiru no Sora? Let’s find out once the new episode goes online.

When is Ahiru no Sora Episode 40 release date?

Ahiru no Sora Episode 40

Diomedea, the studio behind the production of Ahiru no Sora anime, has already revealed that the anime series will only be having a total of 50 episodes. Now that we’re getting close to the climax, expect to see more basketball actions in the court.

Ahiru no Sora anime is scheduled to release a new episode every week, which means that the 40th episode of the series is already underway. If you’re one of the fans who want to be the first to watch the new Ahiru no Sora Episode 40, make sure to mark your calendar for its release on Wednesday, July 22, 2020, at 5:25 PM (JST).

Note that the anime is being broadcasted in Japan first, which means that the new episode will be available online a few moments after it finished airing in Japan. We have already converted the approximate release time and date of the new episode. Check out the release timeframe below.

  • July 22 at 4:25 AM (EDT)
  • July 22 at 9:25 AM (BST)
  • July 22 at 8:25 AM (UTC)
  • July 22 at 1:25 AM (PDT)
  • July 22 at 10:25 AM (CEST)

Where to watch Ahiru no Sora Episode 40 online?

As stated above, the episode is being broadcasted firs in Japan. Right after the broadcast is finished, the official streaming partners of Ahiru no Sora will be sharing the episodes on their platform. Unlike the other anime out there, Ahiru no Sora is only available on Crunchyroll and HiDive.

Is there an English dub of Ahiru no Sora?

Ahiru no Sora is one of the anime that is getting the English dubbed version of each episode. However, the English dubbed version of Ahiru no Sora is not being simuldubbed. This only means that you have to wait for some time to actually watch the episodes of the anime series with English audio.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.