Categories
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date, Preview: Where to Watch Online?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 is fast approaching, and following the release of the 5th episode, fans are now thrilled to see the next events in the anime series. Read on to learn more about the official release date of Attack on Titan: The Final Season Episode 6.

In the last episode, we have seen Reiner and Falco listen to Kruger. Reiner immediately noticed who was the real man behind that name. It turns out that it was Eren, the main protagonist of the anime series. Reiner and Eren continue talking with each other, while Falco keeps on listening.

At the same time, they hear how Leonhart declared war against Paradis Island. Following this war declaration, Eren turned into his titan form, surprising all the people in the stage. Eren grabbed Leonhart and crushed him.

The commotion is now out of control and to deal with the unexpected attack, the preview of the upcoming Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 sees the sneak peeks the debut of the War Hammer Titan.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Details

Below are the confirmed details of the upcoming 6th episode of Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season.


Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date

Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Episode 6 titled “The War Hammer Titan” will be officially released on Sunday, January 17, 2021, at 11:10 PM (JST). Assuming that you’re not residing in Japan, below are the estimated time conversion for your timezone.

  • January 17th at 9:10 AM (EST)
  • January 17th at 2:10 PM (GMT)
  • January 17th at 3:10 PM (CET)
  • January 18th at 1:10 AM (AEDT)
  • January 17th at 7:10 AM (PDT)

Watch Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Episode 6

You can watch the final season of Shingeki no Kyojin on AnimeLab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, and VRV.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.