Categories
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Boruto Episode 160 Preview, Release Date: To The Land of Silence

Boruto Episode 160 anime is fast approaching and Team 7 fans are now thrilled to see the continuation of their mission. Following the events in the previous episode, Boruto and the others will be heading to the black market. Their mission was to investigate about the origin and other information about the Hashirama cell. However, the black market is located in a lawless area called Land of Silence.

Will the ninjas of the Konoha village be able to find the answers to their questions? Let’s find out once the latest Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 160 releases. Read on to learn the premiere date of the 160th episode of Boruto anime series. In addition, discover the ways on how to watch the episode online for free.

Boruto Episode 160

When is Boruto Episode 160 release date?

While there is still no cure for the Coronavirus, the production team behind the Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is still continuing their job to produce the anime. The Boruto anime is usually getting one new episode every week and if everything goes well, we will be seeing Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 160 on Sunday, August 9, 2020.

In Japan, the anime series is being broadcasted around 4:30 PM (JST) on several local TV channels. After its broadcast, the new episode will be shared online for fans who don’t have access to the local TV channels. Assuming that you don’t have access to these stations or not residing in Japan, you can watch the upcoming Boruto Episode 160 online as early as the following dates and times:

  • August 8 at 3:30 AM (EDT)
  • August 8 at 8:30 AM (BST)
  • August 8 at 7:30 AM (UTC)
  • August 8 at 12:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 8 at 9:30 AM (CEST)

Where to watch Boruto Episode 160 online?

Due to the popularity of Boruto anime series, you have lots of options where you can watch the new Boruto Episode 160. As of writing, the anime series is available for online streaming on Crunchyroll, VRV, Animelab, and Hulu.

But what if you can’t find the latest episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations on the slated release date? If this happens, we suggest you visit the official website of the anime and other related media channels. These sources usually announce if there is an episode delay or schedule changes.

What to expect in Boruto Episode 160?

The 160th episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations anime series titled “To The Land of Silence” will be featuring Team 7 and the other ninjas as they infiltrate the Land of Silence. They will be searching for the sources of the Hashirama cell which have been causing numerous deaths of civilians.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.