Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 233 Release Date and Time Announced

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 233 release date and time has officially been confirmed, along with the title of the upcoming episode. Following the release of the 229th episode, the anime is now moving forward to the 233rd episode of the series. Here’s when you should expect to watch Boruto Episode 233 in your location.

When is the Boruto Episode 233 release date?

The Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 233 titled “The New Team Seven Jumps Into Action“, release date would be on January 23, 2022. The mentioned schedule is based on the originating country’s release date, which is Japan. Assuming that you’re not from the Land of the Rising Sun, the slated release date may be different in your area.

Premium subscribers of both Funimation and Crunchyroll can stream Episode 233 right after it goes live. We suggest that you watch the episode as soon as possible if you don’t want to get spoiled. Also, you need to temporarily stay away from Boruto-related forums and social media channels.

When is the Boruto Episode 233 release time?

Boruto Episode 233 is coming on Sunday at 5:30 PM (JST). The scheduled release time of the anime may be different as it depends on your location. Below, we have listed several timezones that you can use as a reference for the release timing of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 233.

  • January 23rd at 12:30 AM (PT)
  • January 23rd at 7:30 PM (AET)
  • January 23rd at 10:30 AM (CEST)
  • January 23rd at 9:30 AM (BST)

Where to watch Boruto Episode 233?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is being broadcast on the local TV channels in Japan. For those who don’t have access to these channels, you can watch the upcoming Episode 233 on Funimation and Crunchyroll. Apart from these two popular anime streaming services, the Boruto anime series is also available on Hulu, VRV, and Netflix.

Show Comments (0)
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments