Categories
Food Wars!

Food Wars Season 5 Episode 4 Release Date and Streaming Guide

Food Wars Season 5 Episode 4 is fast approaching. Following the release of the third episode of Food Wars Season 5 which has been delayed due to the Coronavirus outbreak in Japan, the anime seems to finally resume its broadcast.

As we all know, the Food Wars! The Fifth Plate will be the final season for the anime series, which is why you should not miss any new episode that is being released. The fifth season of Food Wars anime just premiered on April 11th and while it has been put to hiatus, things are still doing great for the series.

The fun and food adventure in Food Wars continues in the Food Wars Season 5 Episode 3 which was released last July 17th. Now that we’re heading to the next episode, let me guide you through the details about the Food Wars Season 5 Episode 4. Continue reading to learn when the 4th episode of Food Wars Season 5 will be released. Also, discover the ways where you can watch the new episode online.

When is Food Wars Season 5 Episode 4 release date?

Food Wars Season 5 Episode 4

Now that J.C. Staff Studios has released the 3rd episode of Shokugeki no Souma: Gou no Sara, we are expecting that things will be going back to normal. If everything goes smoothly, you can join Soma Yukihira on his next cooking adventure in Food Wars Season 5 Episode 4 on Friday, July 24, 2020, at 11:30 PM (JST).

Note that the new episode will only be available online once it finished its broadcast in Japan. If you want to be the first to watch the new episode of the 5th season of Food Wars, we recommend converting the scheduled release date and time above into your local timezone. Meanwhile, we have also converted it and if you’re one of the anime fans following the series, you can check the approximated release timeframe below.

  • July 24 at 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • July 24 at 3:30 PM (BST)
  • July 24 at 2:30 PM (UCT)
  • July 24 at 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 24 at 4:30 PM (CEST)

Where to watch Food Wars Season 5 Episode 4 online?

As mentioned above, the episodes of Shokugeki no Souma: Gou no Sara is being broadcasted in the local TV channels in Japan. Specifically, it is available on Tokyo MX, BS 11, and Abema TV.

Once the new episode finished broadcasting in Japan, it will soon be available on the official partners of the anime series. Right now, Food Wars! The Fifth Plate is exclusively streaming on Crunchyroll and VRV.

Can’t find the latest episode of Food Wars Season 5? If this happens, we recommend checking out the official website of the anime and other media channels. If you’re on Twitter, feel free to visit the official Twitter account of Food Wars as they are usually using the platform to announce if there are any delays or schedule changes.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.