Categories
Gibiate

Gibiate Episode 2 Release Date and Streaming Details

The first episode of the new anime series Gibiate just premiered and it looks like that it was already getting a lot of attention. The anime series is now heading to the Gibiate Episode 2. In this anime guide, we will be sharing all the details that we know about the upcoming second episode of Gibiate anime series. Continue reading to learn when will be the Gibiate Episode 2 release date. In addition, discover the ways where you can watch the new anime if you’re not residing in Japan.

When is Gibiate Episode 2 release date?

Gibiate Episode 2

The Gibiate Episode 2 release date is on Wednesday, July 22, 2020, at exactly 9:00 PM (JST). The second episode of Gibiate will be aired first before the airing of the Deca-Dence Episode 3. If you check online and don’t find the Gibiate Episode 2 listed right away, we recommend refreshing the page until it shows up. Also, please note that the official streaming platforms distributing the Gibiate anime series are sharing the new episode once it finished broadcasting in Japan.

If the new Gibiate episode doesn’t appear all day, we recommend checking out the official Gibiate website or visiting the relevant social media outlets to see if there’s any delay or schedule changes.

No matter where you watch the Gibiate anime, you should be able to get the Gibiate Episode 2 at the same time as everyone else. In case you’re not aware, Gibiate is being simulcasted worldwide. Assuming that you’re not in Japan and want to be the first to watch the new episode of Gibiate, you can check the following release date and times below.

  • July 22 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
  • July 22 at 1:00 PM (BST)
  • July 22 at 12:00 PM (UTC)
  • July 22 at 5:00 AM (PDT)
  • July 22 at 2:00 PM (CEST)

Where to watch Gibiate anime online?

Gibiate is currently being broadcasted in Tokyo MX, AT-X, and BS Fuji in Japan. For fans who want to follow the story of Kathleen, Sensui, Kenroku, and the other survivors, you can also catch them by streaming the episodes online.

As of writing, Gibiate anime series is available on Crunchyroll and VRV. Premium subscribers can watch the new episode as soon as it premieres on the slated date above. Meanwhile, free users can watch the 2nd episode of Gibiate on Crunchyroll a few days after its official release date.

Is there a Gibiate English dub?

Right now, the only available version of Gibiate is in Japanese audio. There is still no official words from the studio behind Gibiate for the English dubbed version. In the meantime, you can still enjoy watching Gibiate by using the English subtitles provided by the streaming platforms.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.