Categories
Haikyuu!!

Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 15 Release Date

Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 15 will be releasing soon. To help you prepare for the upcoming episode of the 2nd cour of Haikyuu: To The Top anime series, we’re here to give you all the details that you need to know.

Hinata, Kageyama, and the Karasuno Volleyball Club have finally returned and everyone is all hyped with the events that happened in the first episode of Haikyuu: To The Top Part 2.

Now that we already got the first episode of the 2nd cour, we are now moving to Episode 2. Continue reading to learn the release dates and times and ways to watch the anime online.

Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 15

When is Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 15 release date?

Haikyuu: To The Top Part 2 is one of the most awaited anime series this season. The anime will be getting a new episode every Saturday in Japan.

Assuming that you’re not residing in Japan, and want to catch Hinata and his team, you can watch the anime by streaming it online. Currently, the anime is exclusively streaming on Crunchyroll and VRV.

These streaming platforms are usually distributing the episode with multiple subtitle options just an hour after its broadcast in Japan. So, if you’re waiting for the 15th episode, make sure to mark your calendar for its release on October 10, 2020, at exactly 2:25 AM (JST).

For fans in the west, here are the release dates and times for Haikyuu: To The Top Part 2 Episode 2:

  • October 9, 2020, at 1:25 PM (EDT)
  • October 9, 2020, at 6:25 PM (BST)
  • October 9, 2020, at 10:25 AM (PDT)
  • October 9, 2020, at 7:25 PM (CEST)
  • October 10, 2020, at 3:25 AM (AEST)

As usual, you can also watch all the previously released episodes of the anime, including the episodes from the previous season, on the streaming sources mentioned above.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.