Categories
No Guns Life

No Guns Life Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date and Streaming Details

No Guns Life Season 2 Episode 3 is just around the corner. Following the release of the previous episode, anime fans are now thrilled to see the next action in the anime series. No Guns Life is one of the animes that have been produced by Madhouse Studio. The production team has already produced noteworthy anime such as Hunter x Hunter and Hajime no Ippo. They are also the team behind the first season of No Guns Life and based on what we have seen in the first season, they are commended for doing a great job.

Now that the second season of No Guns Life is here, many fans are expecting the continuation of the epic action and adventure of Juuzou Inui. If you’re one of the fans waiting for the return of Juuzou in No Guns Life 2nd Season Episode 3, this anime guide will surely help you to prepare for what’s coming in the anime series. Read on to learn when will be the No Guns Life Season 2 Episode 3 release date. Also, discover where to watch the new episode of the new anime series.

When is No Guns Life Season 2 Episode 3 release date?

No Guns Life Season 2 Episode 3

The second season of No Guns Life anime series sets its release time every Friday. The series premiered on July 10, 2020, and will continue releasing a new episode every week. According to the official details, No Guns Life 2nd Season will be having a total of 12 episodes, similar to the episode count of the first season.

As for the No Guns Life Season 2 Episode 3 titled “A Place to Call Home”, it will be available on Friday, July 24, 2020, at exactly 12:30 AM (JST). The episode is being broadcasted first in Japan. If you want to be the first to watch the new episode, we recommend converting the slated date and time into your local timezone.

Please note that the new episode of No Guns Life Season 2 will be available online once it finished airing in Japan. Assuming that you’re not residing in Japan, you can expect to watch No Guns Life 2nd Season Episode 3 as early as the following date and time.

  • July 23 at 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • July 23 at 4:30 PM (BST)
  • July 23 at 3:30 PM (UTC)
  • July 23 at 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 23 at 5:30 PM (CEST)

Where to watch No Guns Life Season 2 Episode 3 online?

As mentioned above, the second season of No Guns Life is being aired on the local TV in Japan such as AT-X, TBS, KBS Kyoto, and more. Assuming that you’re not in the country or don’t have access to these local TV channels, you can watch No Guns Life Season 2 by streaming it online.

Currently, you can follow Juuzou Inui and all of his adventures in Animelab, Funimation, Hulu, and YouTube. Yes, you read it right. No Guns Life Season 2 is available on YouTube.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.