Categories
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 7 Release Date

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 7 will be available soon and anime fans are now thrilled to see how the story progresses between the two main characters. In the previous episode, we have seen how Kazuya and Chizuru found themselves in another unexpected situation upon meeting Ruka.

Ruka Sarashina is also a rental girlfriend, just like Chizuru. Will Ruka be able to learn the truth about the relationship between Chizuru and Kazuya? Read on to learn the official premiere date of the 7th episode of Kanojo, Okarishimasu anime series. Also, discover the ways on how to watch the anime series for free.

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 7

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 7 Streaming Guide

Air Date: August 22, 2020, at 12:25 AM (JST)
Episode Title: Provisional Girlfriend and Girlfriend
Episode Synopsis: TBA
Streaming Links: Crunchyroll and VRV

Rent-a-Girlfriend, also known as Kanojo, Okarishimasu, is one of the anime series this summer 2020. Since its debut on July 11, the anime has been continuously soaring the charts for this season. Kanojo, Okarishimasu is currently broadcasting in Japan’s local TV channels.

If you’re following Kazuya and Chizuru’s story by watching the episodes of Kanojo, Okarishimasu online, note that the new episode of the anime will only be available for streaming after its broadcast in Japan. That being said, below are the estimated availability of the new episode:

  • August 21, 2020, at 11:25 AM (EDT)
  • August 21, 2020, at 4:25 PM (BST)
  • August 21, 2020, at 3:25 PM (UCT)
  • August 21, 2020, at 8:25 AM (PDT)
  • August 21, 2020, at 5:25 PM (CEST)

Rent-a-Girlfriend Plot

After being dumped by his girlfriend, Kazuya Kinoshita hired a rental girlfriend to quickly recover the ego that was lost to him. His rental girlfriend, Chizuru Ichinose, found herself in an unexpected situation where she was introduced as Kazuya’s girlfriend.

At the same time, Chizuru learned that his grandmother was also confined to the same hospital as Kazuya’s grandmother. There, she also introduced Kazuya as her boyfriend. Family, school, and personal life start to go wrong too. How will the two be able to handle their situation? Or will this be the start for Kazuya of having a true love?

Rent-a-Girlfriend Official Trailer

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.