Categories
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 9 Release Date

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 9 is just around the corner. Anime fans are now thrilled to see the continuation of Kazuya’s next adventure. There has been a lot of progress between Kazuya and Chizuru, and now that Ruka has arrived on their lives, expect to see more complicated events in the next episode.

In the last episode of Kanojo, Okarishimasu anime features how Kazuya stalked Chizuru on her meeting with her friend, Umi. As their meeting continues, Kazuya slowly realized and accepts that Umi was Chizuru’s girlfriend. But things have changed when Kazuya overheard Umi talking on his phone about Chizuru. Kazuya seems to misinterpret Umi and decides to reveal what he heard to Chizuru. However, his suspicion was wrong as the episode reveals that Chizuru and Umi are colleagues.

What could be the next event for Kazuya and Chizuru now that the Christmas is coming? Let’s see how things unfold in the 9th episode of Kanojo, Okarishimasu. Below are the important details that you should know, so make sure not to skip any of it.

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 9

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 9 Streaming Details

Air Date: September 5, 2020, at 12:25 AM (JST)
Episode Title: Lies and Girlfriend
Episode Synopsis: TBA
Streaming Links: Crunchyroll and VRV

Note that the scheduled release window above the air time and date of the episode in Japan. Before the latest episode of Rent-a-Girlfriend goes online, it should be broadcasted in Japan first. Right after the broadcast is finished, the official streaming partners will be sharing the latest episode accompanied by the English subtitles.

Assuming that you don’t have access to the local TV channels broadcasting Kanojo, Okarishimasu or not residing in Japan, below are the approximated release window of the anime.

  • September 4, 2020, at 11:25 AM (EDT)
  • September 4, 2020, at 4:25 PM (BST)
  • September 4, 2020, at 3:25 PM (UCT)
  • September 4, 2020, at 8:25 AM (PDT)
  • September 4, 2020, at 5:25 PM (CEST)

Rent-a-Girlfriend Plot

After being dumped by his girlfriend, Kazuya Kinoshita hired a rental girlfriend to quickly recover the ego that was lost to him. His rental girlfriend, Chizuru Ichinose, found herself in an unexpected situation where she was introduced as Kazuya’s girlfriend.

At the same time, Chizuru learned that his grandmother was also confined to the same hospital as Kazuya’s grandmother. There, she also introduced Kazuya as her boyfriend. Family, school, and personal life start to go wrong too. How will the two be able to handle their situation? Or will this be the start for Kazuya of having a true love?

Rent-a-Girlfriend Official Trailer

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.