Categories
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2 Episode 3 Spoilers, Release Date: Where to Watch Online

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2 Episode 3 is just around the corner. Following the debut of the 2nd episode a few days ago, anime enthusiasts are now waiting to see the next adventure for Rimuru Tempest.

In this anime guide, we will be sharing you the details of the upcoming episode 3 of the anime series. Read on to learn the official release date, previous episode recap, and ways to watch the anime online.

Previous Episode Recap

In the 2nd episode of Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken 2nd Season, we have seen the successful negotiation between the Tempest and Eurazania, ending with both countries agreeing with the relationship.

Meanwhile, we have also seen Rimuru Tempest traveling to the Kingdom of Dwargon to meet with King Gazel. Just before the episode ends, Lord Clayman was featured as he prepares another scheme against Rimiru and his nation.

What could be the scheme that Clayman has been planning? Let’s see the outcome in the next episode of Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken 2nd Season.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken 2nd Season Episode 3 Updates

Below are the confirmed details about the next episode of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2.


When is That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2 Episode 3 release date?

As of writing, it seems that the episode will be released on its regular schedule due to the no announcement for any delay. That being said, expect to watch the 3rd episode titled “Paradise, Once More”.

  • January 26, 2021, at 10:00 PM (JST)
  • January 26, 2021, at 8:00 AM (EST)
  • January 27, 2021, at 12:00 AM (AEDT)
  • January 26, 2021, at 5:00 AM (PST)
  • January 26, 2021, at 1:00 PM (GMT)

Where to watch Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken 2nd Season?

You can watch Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken 2nd Season Episode 3, as well as all the previously released episodes of the anime on Crunchyroll, Funimation, VRV, and Youtube via Muse Asia’s channel.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.