Categories
The God of High School

The God of High School Episode 8 Release Date

The God of High Schoo Episode 8 will be out anytime soon, MAPPA studio is also getting ready for its release. After winning the first round of the national tournament, Jin Mori, Yoo Mira, and Han Daewi are now getting ready for the next round. However, it seems that the team is about to face another unexpected disciplinary action after Han Daewi interfered with an on-going fight. Will Jin Mori’s team be able to take the consequences?

Let’s find out what happens next in the anime adaptation of Park Yonje’s The God of High School. Read on to learn the premiere date of the next episode, as well as the sources where you can watch the series online for free.

The God of High School Episode 8

The God of High School Episode 8 Streaming Details

Air Date: August 24, 2020, at 10:30 PM (JST)
Episode Title: TBA
Episode Synopsis: TBA
Streaming Links: CrunchyrollVRV, and YouTube

[hurrytimer id=”65504″]

The anime adaptation of The God of High School is being premiered first in Japan. After the broadcast of the latest episode is finished, the official streaming sources mentioned above is releasing the new episode of The God of High School with English subtitles.

Note that the release date and time above are using Japan Standard Time, which means that you have to convert it to your local timezone if you want to be the first to watch the latest episode of the anime series. We also made a conversion below to make things a little bit easier for you.

  • August 24, 2020, at 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • August 24, 2020, at 2:30 PM (BST)
  • August 24, 2020, at 1:30 PM (UTC)
  • August 24, 2020, at 6:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 24, 2020, at 3:30 PM (CEST)

As you can also see above, you can watch The God of High School anime series on YouTube for free.

The God of High School Plot

It all began as a fighting tournament to seek out for the best fighter among all high school students in Korea. Mori Jin, a Taekwondo specialist, and a high school student, soon learns that there is something much greater beneath the stage of the tournament.

The God of High School Official Trailer

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.