Categories
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland Season 2 Episode 4 Spoilers, Release Date: Mr. Minerva Calls

The Promised Neverland Season 2 Episode 4 is just around the corner. Following the release of the 3rd episode of the anime series, anime enthusiasts are now excited to see the next adventure of the children.

If you’re one of the followers of the 2nd season of Yakusoku no Neverland, this anime guide will be telling you the important details of the next episode. Read on to learn the official release date, recap, and other details about Yakusoku no Neverland 2nd Season Episode 4.

Previous Episode Recap

In the 3rd episode of the anime, we have seen Emma, Ray, and the other children of the Grace Field House separating their ways with Sonju and Mujika. The children now proceed to the coordinates that were given in the pen where Mr. Minerva supposedly is hiding.

Just before leaving, Mujika gives an amulet to Emma. Meanwhile, the anime reveals that Sonju has plans to eat the children’s children in the future.

The Promised Neverland Season 2

As the children continue their journey, they have reached their destination but they can’t find anything. Thankfully, Ray uses the pen and discovers an underground base used by Minerva. The base is equipped with food and other supplies.

As they continue the exploration of the underground base, the children discovered some secrets including the secret passage, a storage complex, a room with a telephone, and an attic where they found a word “HELP” scrawled over the wall. Just before the episode ends, we have seen Emma answering a call and learning that she’s talking to Minerva.

What could be the next event for the children of Grace Field House? Let’s see how things unfold in the next episode of The Promised Neverland Season 2.

The Promised Neverland Season 2 Episode 4 Updates

Below are the confirmed details about the 2nd season of The Promised Neverland.


When is The Promised Neverland Season 2 Episode 4 release date?

As of writing, it seems that the new episode of the Yakusoku no Neverland 2nd Season will be released on its regular schedule. That being said, expect to watch Yakusoku no Neverland 2nd Season Episode 4 on Friday, January 29, 2021, in Japan. For those who are not living in Japan, here is the estimated premiere date and time of the episode in your region.

  • January 29, 2021, at 1:30 AM (JST)
  • January 29, 2021, at 3:30 AM (AEDT)
  • January 28, 2021, at 11:30 AM (ET)
  • January 28, 2021, at 8:30 AM (PT)
  • January 28, 2021, at 4:30 PM (GMT)
  • January 28, 2021, at 5:30 PM (CET)

Where to watch Yakusoku no Neverland 2nd Season?

You can watch the 2nd season of Yakusoku no Neverland on Animelab, Funimation, and Hulu.

Yakusoku no Neverland 2nd Season Episode List

The 2nd season of The Promised Neverland has a total of 11 episodes. Below are the details of the release date of the upcoming episodes of the anime.

EpisodeRelease Date
Episode 1January 8, 2021
Episode 2January 15, 2021
Episode 3January 22, 2021
Episode 4January 29, 2021
Episode 5TBA
Episode 6TBA
Episode 7TBA
Episode 8TBA
Episode 9TBA
Episode 10TBA
Episode 11TBA

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.