Categories
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 7 Release Date

Join Hana Uzaki in her new part-time job and adventure in Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 7. There are lots of fun seen in the last episode and anime fans are now excited to see the continuation of the anime series.

If you’re one of the anime enthusiasts waiting to see how the story progresses for Hana Uzaki and Shinichi Sakurai, make sure to read the following details below. Discover the official release date of the 7th episode of Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out, as well as the sources where you can watch the anime series online.

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 7

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 7 Streaming Guide

Air Date: August 21, 2020, at 8:30 PM (JST)
Episode Title: I Want to Hang Out at a Cat cafe and a Pub!
Episode Synopsis: TBA
Streaming Links: 
Animelab and Funimation

[hurrytimer id=”65487″]

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out, also known as Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai, is being broadcasted first in Japan. The latest episode of the anime series will only be available for online streaming after it finished its broadcast in Japan. In case you don’t find the new episode on the streaming sources specified above, you can check Uzaki-chan Want to Hang Out’s official website to know if there’s a delay for the release of the new episode.

Also, note that the time and dates above are the usual air time in Japan. So, you may want to convert it into your local timezone if you want to be the first to watch the series. You can also refer to the following schedule below for more details:

  • August 21, 2020, at 7:30 AM (EDT)
  • August 21, 2020, at 12:30 PM (BST)
  • August 21, 2020, at 11:30 AM (UTC)
  • August 21, 2020, at 4:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 21, 2020, at 1:30 PM (CEST)

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Synopsis

Sakurai Shinichi’s one wish is for a little peace and quiet. But Uzaki Hana–his boisterous, well-endowed underclassman–has other plans. All she wants is to hang out and poke fun at him. With the help of her chipper charm and peppy persistence, this might just be the start of a beautiful relationship!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Official Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khraG_114uE

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.