Categories
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 9 Release Date

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 9 is just around the corner. Both Shinichi and Hana are now ready to give you another epic episode.

In the previous episode, we have seen how Hana apologized to Shinichi for what happened. Also, we managed to see how two enjoyed watching the fireworks. While there are things that the two main characters encountered, they still managed to enjoy their company.

If you’re one of the fans waiting to see how the story progresses between Hana and her senpai, make sure to take note of all of the important things listed below.

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 9

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 9 Streaming Details

Release Date: September 4, 2020 at 8:30 PM (JST)
Episode Title: Tsuki Uzaki Wants a Thrill?
Episode Synopsis: TBA
Streaming Links: Animelab and Funimation

Just like any Japanese anime, Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out anime series is being broadcasted first in Japan before it goes online. Official streaming platforms listed above are the only sources where you can access the latest episode of Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out legally. Assuming that you’re not in Japan and want to be the first to watch the new episode, below are the approximated release window of the anime.

  • September 4, 2020, at 7:30 AM (EDT)
  • September 4, 2020, at 12:30 PM (BST)
  • September 4, 2020, at 11:30 AM (UTC)
  • September 4, 2020, at 4:30 AM (PDT)
  • September 4, 2020, at 1:30 PM (CEST)

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Episode 9 Preview

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFWjZuiLZQE

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out Plot

Sakurai Shinichi’s one wish is for a little peace and quiet. But Uzaki Hana–his boisterous, well-endowed underclassman–has other plans. All she wants is to hang out and poke fun at him. With the help of her chipper charm and peppy persistence, this might just be the start of a beautiful relationship!

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.