Categories
Was It Love

Was It Love Episode 5 Release Date and Streaming Guide

A new week has arrived which means that a new episode of Was It Love drama series is about to release. Was It Love Episode 5 will release anytime soon and before it happens, let’s have a short recap on what happened in the previous episode. Also, we will be sharing with you the details of the upcoming episode including its release date and ways to watch the drama online.

Was It Love Episode 5 Release Date

Was It Love Episode 5

The new drama series directed by Kim Do Hyung titled Was It Love? Episode 5 will be released on Wednesday, July 22, 2020. The new episode will be available around 8:30 PM (KST). Note that the slated premiere date and time is based on the release of the episode in South Korea.

Assuming that you’re not residing in South Korea, the following converted time is the earliest when you can watch the 5th episode of the Was It Love drama series.

  • July 22 at 7:30 AM (EDT)
  • July 22 at 12:30 PM (BST)
  • July 22 at 11:30 AM (UTC)
  • July 22 at 4:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 22 at 1:30 PM (CEST)

Was It Love Episode 5 Streaming

The Was It Love drama series starring Song Ji Hyo, Son Ho Jun, Song Jong Ho, Koo Ja Sung, Kim Min Joon, and Kim Da Som will be airing on jTBC network. Right after it premiered in South Korea, fans around the world can catch the new episode of Was It Love by streaming it on Netflix.

By Amber Davis

Amber is a young self-published author with a perchance for writing gaming related contents. When she's not writing or studying she's playing her favorite game Super Mario.