Categories
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 7 Spoilers, Release Date: Mikasa and Levi Joins the War

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 7 is right around the corner. Following the release of the previous episode, anime enthusiast can no longer contain the excitement to watch the 7th episode of the anime.

If this anime guide, we will be sharing you all the details that we know about the upcoming Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 7. Read on to learn when and where you can watch the new episode online.

Previous Episode Recap

In Episode 6 of the Attack on Titan: Final Season, we have seen the intense fight between the War Hammer Titan and Eren’s titan. Soldiers around the area tried to help the War Hammer Titan but it seems that their attack is useless for the monster.

The War Hammer Titan managed to lands an attack to Eren, which forces Eren to come out of the titan’s body. The enemy tried to end Eren’s life but fortunately, Mikasa arrived to help him.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 7

Later on, we have also seen the Jaw Titan joining the fight by attacking Eren’s titan on its neck. But his attack seems to be unuseful as Eren managed to take him down. Thanks to the support of Levi, who shocked Porco Galliard, upon seeing him.

Just before the episode ends, we have seen the Survey Corps led by Levi attacking the Jaw Titan. Will Porco Galliard and his Haw Titan be able to survive the incoming threat of the trainer warriors of the Paradis Island?

Let’s see how things unfold in the next episode of Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 7 Updates

Below are the confirmed details about the upcoming 7th episode of Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season.


When is Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 7 release date?

Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Episode 7 will be released on its regular schedule. That will be on Sunday, January 24, 2021, around 11:00 PM (JST). For those who are not residing in Japan, here is the estimated release window of the new episode in your region.

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021, around 9:00 AM (ET)
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021, around 2:00 PM (GMT)
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021, around 6:00 AM (PT)
  • Sunday, January 25, 2021, around 1:00 AM (AET)

Where to watch Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season online?

You can watch the upcoming episode of Attack on Titan Season 4, as well as all the previously released episodes, on AnimeLab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, and VRV.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.