Categories
Black Clover

Black Clover Episode 137 Release Date, Exclusive Preview Released

Black Clover Episode 137 will release anytime soon and Black Bull fans should be ready for the release of the new episode. Following the story in the previous episode, we’re now moving forward as the story of Asta and his friends continues.

In the previous episode, we have seen how the Black Bull continued their training. Meanwhile, Noelle seems to remember his mother. As the story continues, they unexpectedly encountered the guardians. At the end, everything goes well for the members of the Black Bull, especially for Noelle. What could be the next adventure for the aspiring wizards? Let’s find out once the new episode releases.

Black Clover Episode 137

When is Black Clover Episode 137 premiere date?

The anime adaptation of Yuki Tabata’s Black Clover series is releasing new anime episode every week. To be exact, the new episode is being released every Tuesday. That being said, prepare yourself to watch Black Clover Episode 137 titled “Charmy’s Century of Hunger, Gordon’s Millennium of Loneliness” on Tuesday, August 4, 2020.

The Black Clover anime series is being broadcasted in Japan first around 5:25 PM (JST). After the new episode finished its broadcast in Japan, it will be available for online streaming on your favorite streaming site. Assuming that you’re not from Japan, you can watch the new Black Clover Episode 137 as early as the following release dates and times:

  • August 4 at 4:25 AM (EDT)
  • August 4 at 9:25 AM (BST)
  • August 4 at 8:25 AM (UTC)
  • August 4 at 1:25 AM (PDT)
  • August 4 at 10:25 AM (CEST)

Where to watch Black Clover Episode 137 online?

Apart from the local TV channels in Japan where the episode is being aired, overseas fans can catch Asta and his adventure to becoming the wizard king by streaming the episodes of Black Clover online. As of the moment, Black Clover anime series is available on Animelab, Crunchyroll, Hulu, Funimation, and VRV.

Black Clover Episode 137 Preview

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43ilS1cOEDQ

 

About Black Clover

Black Clover follows the story of Asta, a boy born without any magical power. Asta dreams of becoming the next Wizard King and with the help of the devil inside him and his friends, he starts striving to achieve his dream.

Black Clover is a Japanese manga series written by Yuki Tabata. The manga series was serialized by Shueisha in February 2015. Since its serialization, the manga already reached 28 volumes. In October 2017, studio Pierrot released the first season of the anime adaptation of Black Clover.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.