Categories
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Boruto Episode 158 Spoilers, Release Date: The Missing Researcher

Boruto Episode 158 is just around the corner and fans are now thrilled to watch the new episode. Following the confirmation that the secret organization known as Kara exists, Sasuke and Sai report back to the Konoha. Just before the previous episode ends, we finally got to see the members of Kara, along with their leader.

In the upcoming episode, we will be seeing how the story progresses. Read on to know the details on Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 158 including the release date, preview, and spoilers. In addition, discover the ways where to watch the 158th episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations online.

When is Boruto Episode 158 premiere date?

Just like the other popular anime out there, the anime adaptation of Ukyo Kodachi’s Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is getting a brand new chapter every week. The series has been put on hiatus a few weeks ago due to the Coronavirus outbreak in Japan. But now, it seems that things are going back to normal.

Boruto Episode 158

That being said, expect to watch Boruto Episode 158 on Sunday, July 26, 2020. There has been no news about any delays or schedule changes, so we’re hoping that the brand new episode will be premiering on the scheduled release date without any issue.

Where to legally watch Boruto Episode 158 online?

You can watch Boruto: Naruto Next Generations online by streaming it from the official distributors such as Animelab, Crunchyroll, Hulu, and VRV. Note that the episode will only be available on these streaming platforms once it finished its broadcast in Japan.

The anime series is being broadcasted in Japan at 4:30 PM (JST). Assuming that you’re not residing in the country, below are the list of the approximate dates and times when it will be available online.

  • July 26 at 3:30 AM (EDT)
  • July 26 at 8:30 AM (BST)
  • July 26 at 7:30 AM (UTC)
  • July 26 at 12:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 26 at 9:30 AM (CEST)

What to expect in Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 158?

If you’re been following the manga series of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, you may likely remember what will happen next. However, if you’re only following the series only in anime, here are the things that may happen in the Boruto Episode 158. Note that these are the synopsis leaked for the upcoming chapter.

The upcoming Boruto Episode 158 titled “The Man Who Disappeared” will follow the adventure of Boruto and his friends in search of the missing laboratory researcher. However, this mission is far from Konoha and the job of this missing scientist was travelling to various places while working and researching.

To make things easier, they arranged someone who is familiar with the terrain to come along with Boruto and Team 7. This was Mugino, who Sarutobi knows very well. On their journey to find the missing researcher, they countered something.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7nhLLE8lFM

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.