Escape from Tarkov New Year Event Release Date Revealed

Escape from Tarkov

Developer Battlestate Games has finally revealed the schedule for the upcoming New Year Event in Escape from Tarkov. The start time has been confirmed on their official Twitter account, revealing the full schedule of the event.

According to the announcement, the Escape from Tarkov New Year Event will kick off starting on December 28, 2021, at 1:00 PM (MSK) until January 8, 2022, at 1:00 PM (MSK).

If you’re not using Moscow Standard Time, also known as MSK, here are some of the timezone as your reference:

  • December 28th at 9:00 PM (AET)
  • December 28th at 12:00 PM (CEST)
  • December 28th at 11:00 AM (BST)
  • December 28th at 2:00 AM (PT)

Apart from the in-game drop items, note that Escape from Tarkov also partnered with some Twitch streamers. Watching their live streams will also give you a chance to receive exclusive items that are only available through their live streams.

To know more about the upcoming Escape from Tarkov New Year Event, make sure to follow this link. On the other news, developer Battlestate Games has just rolled out Escape from Tarkov update 0.12.12.10, which brings several bug fixes and more details about the event.

Show Comments (0)
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments