How Big are the Stadiums in Super Mega Baseball 4

Dimensions of all the Stadiums in the game, that’s it, that’s the guide

Apple Field

Battery Bay

BigSky BallPark

Bingata Bowl

Castillo Arena

Ciudad De Colores

Colonial Plaza

El Viejo Stadium

Emerald Diamond

Founder’s Field

Golden Field

Layfayette Corner

Motor Yard

Parque Jardineros

Peril Point

Red Rock Park

Sakura Hills

Shaka Sports Turf

Stade Royale

Swagger Center

The Corral

Tiger Den

Whacker’s Wheel

This guide about Super Mega Baseball 4 was written by [Oral-B]Dan the Chef. You can visit the original publication from this link. If you have any concerns about this guide, please don't hesitate to reach us here.

About the author