Platinum End Episode 14 Release Date and Time Confirmed

Platinum End Episode 14 release schedule has finally been announced after the release of the previous episode. After taking a short break, Mirai returns in the latest episode of the anime series. Here’s the Platinum End Episode 14 release date and time in PT, AET, CEST, BST, and more.

When is the Platinum End Episode 14 release date?

Platinum End Episode 14 is scheduled to be officially released on Friday, January 14, 2022. The 14th episode of the anime will be airing on Japan’s local TV channels such as TBS, BS11, and more. After it airs in Japan, the official streaming partners will also be sharing the new episodes on their platforms.

When is the Platinum End Episode 14 release time?

Platinum End Episode 14 is slated to broadcast on January 14th, around 1:28 AM (JST). The mentioned release time is based on the release of the anime in Japan. For fans outside of Japan, here’s the release time for Episode 14 of the Platinum End anime.

  • January 13th at 8:28 AM (PT)
  • January 14th at 3:28 AM (AET)
  • January 13th at 6:28 PM (CEST)
  • January 13th at 5:28 PM (BST)

Where to watch Platinum End Episode 14?

Platinum End is currently streaming on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Premium subscribers of both streaming services can watch the new episode as soon as it goes live. Apart from the 14th episode, premium subscribers can also stream all the previously released episodes of the anime for free.

We highly recommend watching the new episode as soon as possible to prevent yourself from getting spoiled. If you can’t watch Platinum End Episode 14 on the slated release date and time, you may want to temporarily stay away from social media platforms such as Facebook and Twitter, where they usually discuss the Platinum End anime.

Default image
Billy Cortez
Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments