Categories
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 5 Streaming and Release Date

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 5 is fast approaching and fans can no longer wait to see the continuation of Kazuya’s love adventure. With the progress between Kazuya and Mizuhara, you surely don’t want to miss any episode of Kanojo, Okarishimasu anime series.

In the previous episode, we have seen how Kazuya tried to breakup with Mizuhura in front of his friends. Kazuya did a good job with his acting that Mizuhara actually commended it. However, his friend, Kibe, speaks with Mizuhara and attempted to pursue the relationship between his friend and Mizuhara. In the end, Kibe gave two tickets for the couple. Kazuya and his rental girlfriend accepted the gift from Kibe. While on the ship, Mizuhara’s feeling is getting worse which results in her falling off the ship. Many people have seen her falling to the sea and right after Kazuya realized that it was Mizuhara, he immediately took a dive to rescue her. Will Kazuya be able to save Mizuhara? Let’s find out once the Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 5 releases.

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 5

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 5 Release Date

Since the premiere of Kanojo, Okarishimasu, also known as Rent-a-Girlfriend in English, the anime has been continuously releasing one brand new episode every week. The first episode of Kanojo, Okarishimasu was aired on July 11th. The anime series will be having a total of 12 episodes, which means that we’re already getting close to the finale of the series.

If you’re one of the anime fans who want to see if Kazuya can save Mizuhara, we highly suggest marking your calendar for the premiere of Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 5 on Saturday, August 8, 2020. The new episode will is titled “Hot Springs and Girlfriend.”

The anime series is being broadcasted first in Japan and as usual, it will be available for online streaming once the broadcast is finished. In Japan, the new episode of Rent-a-Girlfriend is available around 12:25 AM (JST). Assuming that you’re not residing in Japan, you can watch the new episode as early as the following times and dates:

  • August 7 at 11:25 AM (EDT)
  • August 7 at 4:25 PM (BST)
  • August 7 at 3:25 PM (UCT)
  • August 7 at 8:25 AM (PDT)
  • August 7 at 5:25 PM (CEST)

Rent-a-Girlfriend Episode 5 Streaming

As stated above, the episodes of Kanojo, Okarishimasu is being shared online after its broadcast in Japan. Currently, you can watch Rent-a-Girlfriend anime series on Crunchyroll and VRV.

Can’t find the latest episode of Kanojo, Okarishimasu online? In case this happens, we suggest checking the official website or relevant media channels such as Crunchyroll’s official Twitter account. These sources are announcing the details if there will be a delay or schedule changes.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.