Sniper Elite 5

Sniper Elite 5 Release Date, Pre-Order Details, and More

We’re just a few days before the official launch date of Sniper Elite 5. But before we finally get this new shooter game from developer Rebellion, here are the things that you should know first. Details about the game’s release date, in-game bonuses included for pre-orders, the Sniper Elite 5 launch live stream, and more will be covered here.

Sniper Elite 5 Release Date

Sniper Elite 5 will be officially released on May 25, 2022. However, the availability of the game depends on where you live. Below, you can find the detailed timing of Sniper Elite 5’s launch schedule all over the world.

As you can see, Xbox owners can now play Sniper Elite 5 as of writing. Meanwhile, PC gamers will have to wait until May 25th.

  • USA / Canada West Coast – May 25th at 17:00 PDT
  • USE / Canada East Coast – May 25th at 20:00 EDT
  • United Kingdom – May 26th at 1:00 BST
  • Germany, Netherlands, Norway, and France – May 26th at 2:00 CEST
  • Australia West Cost – May 26th at 8:00 AWST
  • Australia East Coast – May 26th at 10:00 AEST

For PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 owners, players will have to wait 48 hours prior to the scheduled release date above.

Pre-Order Bonuses

Just like any other video game, players who pre-ordered Sniper Elite 5 will be getting some exclusive pre-order bonuses.

Here are the confirmed rewards:

  • Latest mission Target Führer campaign entitled Wolf Mountain
  • P.1938 Suppressed Pistol
  • Tan Paint
  • Camo Paint
  • and more

Learn more about the pre-order bonus rewards from here.

Sniper Elite 5 Livestream

The Sniper Elite 5 developer also announced that they will be having an exclusive pre-launch livestream for the game. During the livestream, they will be showcasing some never-before-seen features, actions, and more awesome things that Sniper Elite 5 offers. You can catch them at 8:30 PM BST today, May 21, 2022, on their official Twitch channel.

Sniper Elite 5 will be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Series S, and Windows PC.

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Disclosure

Posts on our website may contain links to an online campaign and/or online retail stores. Game N Guides may earn a small commission if you decide to purchase something from our links. For more details, follow this link.