Categories
The God of High School

The God of High School Episode 4 Release Date Confirmed

The God of High School Episode 4 is just around the corner and fans are now thrilled to watch the new episode. The previous episode revealed the outcome of the punishment for Jin Mori after his action during the fight between Go Gamdo and Gang Man-Suk.

In episode 3, fans have also seen the outcome of the fight of Jin Mori’s friend. Both Han Daewi and Yu Mira defeated their opponent. As for the fight between Jin Mori and Judge Q, things have been settled immediately. But the action of the main protagonists annoyed Judge Q which results in his opponent’s unexpected attack. Judge Q used his power and attacked Jin Mori but fortunately, the other judges stepped in to stop their fellow judge. The end of the last episode just gave fans an unanswered question about the thing that Jin Mori ate when he got home.

If you’re one of the fans who want to know about this mysterious food, make sure to watch the upcoming episode of The God of High School. Continue reading to learn the release dates and times of the 4th episode of The God of High School. Also, discover the ways to watch it online.

When is The God of High School Episode 4 premiere date?

The God of High School Episode 4

The God of High School Episode 4 will be released on Monday, July 27, 2020, at 10:30 PM (JST). The anime adaptation of Park Yong-Je’s The God of High School is being broadcasted in Japan. Assuming that you’re not residing in Japan, below are the estimated release date of the new episode of The God of High School in your area.

  • July 27 at 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • July 27 at 2:30 PM (BST)
  • July 27 at 1:30 PM (UTC)
  • July 27 at 3:30 PM (CEST)

Note that the converted time above is just the approximated release dates and times for the new episode. Also, the upcoming The God of High School Episode 4 will only be available online once it finished its broadcast in Japan.

Where to watch The God of High School Episode 4 online?

The God of High School Episode 3

Apart from the broadcast in Japan, fans can also catch Jin Mori and his friends by streaming the anime series online. Currently, The God of High School anime is available on Crunchyroll, VRV, and Youtube via Muse Asia channel.

Can’t find the newest episode of The God of High School? In case this happens, we recommend checking out the anime’s official website. You can also visit The God of High School’s official Twitter account or other relevant media channels to know if there is a delay or schedule changes.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.