Categories
The God of High School

The God of High School Episode 6 Release Date

The God of High School Episode 6 is just around the corner. Following the release of the previous episode, fans got a chance to see the friendship development between Jin Mori, Han Daewi, and Yu Mira.

In the 5th episode of The God of High School anime series, the continuation of the tournament. Jin Mori easily managed to defeat his opponent which makes him one of the final fighters in the Group A Seoul District Preliminary Finals. The match between Jin Mori and Han Daewi began and both fighters are giving their best in the fight.

As the match continues, the real reason why Han Daewi joined the tournament. It turns out that he joined to help his friend who is currently confined in a hospital. However, his body gave up and left Han Daewi with a letter of friendship. Han Daewi realized something and started the real fight against Jin Mori. As soon as they start fighting again, both Jin and Han seem to enjoy the match. In the end, Jin Mori defeated Han Daewi making Jin Mori as the winner of the tournament.

What could be the next fighting adventure for Jin Mori, Yu Mira, and Han Daewi? Let’s find out once the 6th episode of The God of High School anime releases.

The God of High School Episode 6

When is The God of High School Episode 6 premiere date?

The God of High School Episode 6 will be available on Monday, August 10, 2020. The God of High School will only be having a total of 13 episodes for its first season, which means that we are already halfway done with the anime series.

In Japan, The God of High School is usually being broadcasted in local TV channels around 10:30 PM (JST). Assuming that you’re outside of Japan and also want to watch the anime, below are the dates and times when you can watch the new episode.

  • August 10 at 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • August 10 at 2:30 PM (BST)
  • August 10 at 1:30 PM (UTC)
  • August 10 at 6:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 10 at 3:30 PM (CEST)

Where to watch The God of High School Episode 6 online?

The anime adaptation of Park Yong-Je’s The God of High School Episode 6 will be available for online streaming once it finished the episode broadcast in Japan. As of writing, the anime is exclusively streaming on VRV and Crunchyroll. While these are paid streaming services, you can still catch Jin Mori and his friends by watching the full episode of The God of High School on YouTube for free. You can check Muse Asia’s YouTube channel to get the latest episode of the series.

Can’t find the newest episode of The God of High School on the slated premiere date? If this happens, we recommend checking out the anime’s official website, as well as the relevant media channels for the series.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.