Categories
Black Clover

Black Clover Episode 136 Streaming and Release Date Details

Black Clover Episode 136 will be available anytime soon and Asta fans should be ready for its premiere. With the release of the previous episode, we’re now moving forward in the story of Asta to becoming the Wizard King.

As we come closer to the release of the Black Clover Episode 136, we are here to give you the details about the upcoming episode. Continue reading to learn the premiere date of Black Clover Episode 136, as well as the ways to watch it online. But before we get started, let’s have a short recap of the previous episode.

Black Clover Episode 135 Recap

In Episode 135, we’re still at peace as the villains seem to working silently. The episode features some fun moments between Asta and the other characters of Black Clover. Finral and his womanizing habit are one of the topics covered in this episode. Finral invites Asta and Luck to train to resist his habit on another group date with Rebecca, Karen, and Eliza. While Finral is on training, Langris and Finesse are silently watching from another table.

The anime continues with another group date. This time, its Yami, Magna, and Gordon with Charlotte, Sol, and Puli. Puli along with the other Blue Roses are helping Charlotte to take on Yami. Charlotte made her move, thanks to the advice that Puli gave her, and she got a chance to accidentally touch Yami’s hand. However, Charlotte loses his control and exit through the window going back to the tavern. With her actions, she feels embarrassed at Yami. Later on, the Blue Roses and Black Bulls sit down at a table.

Black Clover Episode 136 Release Date

Black Clover Episode 136

Yuki Tabata’s anime adaptation of Black Clover has been usually getting a new episode once a week. Each episode is scheduled to premiere every Tuesday in Japan. That being said, expect to watch Black Clover Episode 136 this coming 28th of July 2020.

Note that the anime series is being broadcasted first in Japan. Right after its broadcast, it will be available online for streaming. If you’re not in Japan, you can watch the new episode of Black Clover anime as early as the following dates and times.

  • July 28 at 4:25 AM (EDT)
  • July 28 at 9:25 AM (BST)
  • July 28 at 8:25 AM (UTC)
  • July 28 at 1:25 AM (PDT)
  • July 28 at 10:25 AM (CEST)

Black Clover Episode 136 Streaming

While you can watch the episode on the local TV channels in Japan, you can also catch Asta and his friends by streaming the anime series online. To legally watch Black Clover Episode 136 online, just visit the official anime distributors of Black Clover. As of writing, you can watch the upcoming and all the previously released episodes of Black Clover anime on Animelab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, and VRV.

Black Clover Episode 136 English Dub

Just like the other popular anime, Black Clover anime is also getting an English dubbed. However, the anime is not being simuldubbed which means that there will be a delay for the release of the English dubbed version of the latest episode of the anime series. Once it becomes available, you can also watch the Black Clover anime in English from the official streaming partners.

About Black Clover

Black Clover follows the story of Asta, a boy born without any magical power. Asta dreams of becoming the next Wizard King and with the help of the devil inside him and his friends, he starts striving to achieve his dream.

Black Clover is a Japanese manga series written by Yuki Tabata. The manga series was serialized by Shueisha in February 2015. Since its serialization, the manga already reached 28 volumes. In October 2017, studio Pierrot released the first season of the anime adaptation of Black Clover.

By Billy Cortez

Billy is an anime geek fan. He loves reading manga and watching anime during his free time. His favorite anime and manga series are One Piece and Hunter x Hunter.