Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Boruto Episode 232 Release Date and Time Announced

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 232 release date and time has officially been confirmed, along with the title of the upcoming episode. Following the release of the 229th episode, the anime is now moving forward to the 232nd episode of the series. Here’s when you should expect to watch Boruto Episode 232 in your location.

When is the Boruto Episode 232 release date?

The Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 232 titled “Captain Denki’s First Mission”, release date would be on January 16, 2022. The mentioned schedule is based on the originating country’s release date, which is Japan. Assuming that you’re not from the Land of the Rising Sun, the slated release date may be different in your area.

Premium subscribers of both Funimation and Crunchyroll can stream Episode 232 right after it goes live. We suggest that you watch the episode as soon as possible if you don’t want to get spoiled. Also, you need to temporarily stay away from Boruto-related forums and social media channels.

When is the Boruto Episode 232 release time?

Boruto Episode 232 is coming on Sunday at 5:30 PM (JST). The scheduled release time of the anime may be different as it depends on your location. Below, we have listed several timezones that you can use as a reference for the release timing of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 232.

  • January 16th at 12:30 AM (PT)
  • January 16th at 7:30 PM (AET)
  • January 16th at 10:30 AM (CEST)
  • January 16th at 9:30 AM (BST)

Where to watch Boruto Episode 232?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is being broadcast on the local TV channels in Japan. For those who don’t have access to these channels, you can watch the upcoming Episode 232 on Funimation and Crunchyroll. Apart from these two popular anime streaming services, the Boruto anime series is also available on Hulu, VRV, and Netflix.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments