Categories
Ghost Recon Breakpoint

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Update 1.10 Patch Released for PC, PS4, and Xbox One

Ubisoft has released the newest Ghost Recon Breakpoint update 1.10 for PC and consoles. The new update has been rolled out today, July 23rd, to address some of the issues in the game.

According to the details, the new Ghost Recon Breakpoint update 1.10 has an approximate file size of 1.3 GB for the Windows PC version. Meanwhile, the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One players just have to download around 200 MB file size.

Below you will find the patch notes for this update.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Update 1.10 Patch Notes

  • Fixed an issue that caused the game instance to crash after TU 2.1.0.

Players can start download this update on Friday, July 24th at exactly 11:00 AM (CEST), 5:00 AM (EDT), and 2:00 AM (PDT). The server will be offline for 1 hour during the maintenance.

By Earl Stewart

Earl is one of those gamers who will play almost any new games. But he more prefers playing FPS and open world games.