One Piece Episode 1007 Release Date and Time Announced

One Piece

Eiichiro Oda’s One Piece Episode 1007 release date and times have finally been confirmed for different countries. Following the release of the previous One Piece anime episode, we are now moving to the 1007th episode of the anime series. Here’s when the One Piece Episode 1007 release is scheduled in different time zones.

When is the One Piece Episode 1007 release date?

The One Piece Episode 1007 titled “Zoro’s Pursuit! Ice Oni Tag!“, release date would be on January 23, 2022. The schedule mentioned is based on the release of the episode in Japan. Assuming that you’re not residing in Japan, there’s a chance that the release schedule may be different from what we have stated.

Premium subscribers on both Crunchyroll and Funimation can catch Luffy’s next adventure as soon as the episode goes live. We recommend watching the episode as soon as possible to help yourself from getting spoiled. If you can’t watch the episode on the slated release date, you may want to temporarily stay away from social media or forums where they usually discuss One Piece topics.

Of course, we will be updating this post if there’s any unexpected delay or schedule changes for the upcoming One Piece episode.

When is the One Piece Episode 1006 release time?

One Piece Episode 1006 is slated to broadcast on Sunday, at 9:30 AM (JST). The scheduled release time may be different depending on your current location. For those who are using the following timezones, here’s the release time of Episode 1006 of the One Piece anime.

  • January 22nd at 4:30 PM (PT)
  • January 23rd at 11:30 AM (AET)
  • January 23rd at 2:30 AM (CEST)
  • January 23rd at 1:30 AM (BST)

Where to watch One Piece Episode 1006?

For online streaming, you can watch One Piece Episode 1006 on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Other streaming sites such as Hulu, Netflix, Tubi TV, and VRV are also frequently updating their One Piece anime category.

More About One Piece

One Piece follows the story of Monkey D. Luffy, the user of Gum-Gum Devil Fruit, who wants to be the new Pirate King. Luffy was inspired by Red Haired Shanks, one of the most powerful pirates. Along with his pirate group named the Straw Hat Pirates, Luffy explores the vast world of One Piece in search of the treasure known as “One Piece” and becomes the new King of the Pirates.

One Piece is a manga series written by Eiichiro Oda. Since the manga has been serialized in July 1997, it already reached a total of 99 volumes. The manga series is part of Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump Magazine. Apart from the original manga series, One Piece has started airing the anime adaptation in 1999. One Piece has also received several anime films with the latest movie titled One Piece: Stampede that have been released in 2019.

Show Comments (0)
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments