Categories
Tree of Savior

Tree of Savior Update Patch Notes and Maintenance (May 5-6)

Developer and publisher IMC Games has announced the schedule for the upcoming maintenance update for Tree of Savior (English version).

As revealed, there will be a 6 hours maintenance update for Tree of Savior on May 5-6, 2020. The maintenance will go live in the following time:

  • 21:00 to 03:00 (EST) on May 5, 2020
  • 23:00 to 05:00 (BRT) on May 5, 2020
  • 03:00 to 09:00 (CET) on May 6, 2020
  • 10:00 to 16:00 (SGT) on May 6, 2020

Meanwhile, the upcoming Tree of Savior maintenance will also bring some minor changes and updates in the game. These updates include new events and premium activities. Below are the details of what to expect after the update.

Events

  • [Growth Support Server] Goddess’ Roulette!
    • The long-awaited Goddess’ Roulette is now open!
    • The Goddess’ Roulette will be available until the Scheduled Maintenance on May 12, 2020.
  • On-going Events
    • Check out the following events currently available in TOS!

Premium

  • New: Goddess’ Blessed Cube: May 6, 2020
    • This edition of the Goddess’ Blessed Cube will be available for purchase until May 19, 2020.
  • Closed: Leticia’s Secret Cube: April 21
    • The current edition of the Leticia’s Secret Cube will be removed during this scheduled maintenance.
    • Keep your eyes out on the announcement page for the next new edition!

For more detailed information about the mentioned details above, feel free to follow this link.

By Earl Stewart

Earl is one of those gamers who will play almost any new games. But he more prefers playing FPS and open world games.