EA Sports UFC 4

How Many Secret Trophies Are There in UFC 4 on PS4?

It’s been a while since EA Sports announced the UFC 4. EA Sports UFC 4 will be released on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on August 14, 2020.

On PlayStation 4, there’s a total of 28 trophies consisting of 8 bronze, 14 silver, 5 gold, and 1 platinum. Among all of these trophies, there are secret trophies that players can unlock. But how many secret trophies are available in UFC 4?

UFC 4 Secret Trophies

According to the official UFC 4 trophy list, there are 3 secret trophies in the game. These trophies are The Legend, The Pro, and Thrown to the Wolves. To get these secret trophies, players have to do the following:

  • The Legend (Gold Trophy) – Become the GOAT in your Career.
  • The Pro (Silver Trophy) – Finish your training and sign your first Career contract.
  • Thrown to the Wolves (Bronze Trophy) – Make your amateur debut in the Opening Experience.

As you can see, the details of each trophy are self-explanatory. You just have to continue playing and progress your character in MyCareer. To know more about the UFC 4 trophies, make sure to just visit this link.

About the author

Earl is one of those gamers who will play almost any new games. But he more prefers playing FPS and open world games.